FavoritePinShare

Creamy Poppyseed Fruit Salad is made with delicious mouthwatering fruit and tossed in a creamy poppyseed dressing. This will be a hit at your next potluck! 

Does it ever seem like time just flies by? I look at my kids growing and that is proof. Like for example. My oldest is twelve. Twelve! And today, my baby that was just born yesterday is turning two! I can’t even believe this. Since having two boys I was beyond ecstatic to get my first girl. And she has been such a joy and we can’t imagine life without her. I have never seen such a happy little girl. We are all OBSESSED with her. One thing that has been different with my little girl is that she loves fruit. She is just like me! I crave fruit. I would take fruit over chocolate any day. I mean just look at this bowl of fruit. I die!

You can use all of your favorite fruits with this but I chose Strawberries, mangos, blueberries, blackberries, and kiwi. My favorite part in this fruit salad is the creamy poppyseed dressing on top! I know you are going to love this fruit salad just as much as I did! It is perfect for your next potluck!

All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household.

Read More Posts by Alyssa facebook twitter pinterest instagram Comment * Name * Email * Website

Δ

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Quick 45 Minute Cinnamon Rolls

Slow Cooker Chicken and Mushroom Stroganoff

Creamy Poppyseed Fruit Salad - 58Creamy Poppyseed Fruit Salad - 25Creamy Poppyseed Fruit Salad - 89Creamy Poppyseed Fruit Salad - 29Creamy Poppyseed Fruit Salad - 60Creamy Poppyseed Fruit Salad - 70Creamy Poppyseed Fruit Salad - 31Creamy Poppyseed Fruit Salad - 98