FavoritePinShare

I usually have at least one or two recipes that don’t turn out on my blog a week. But with a busy life I don’t have time to post them or rate them. But we all have recipes that fail. So I am going to try to post them when I can and I would love to hear feedback on how you would change the recipe. And sorry that the picture is low quality. I lack motivation to edit a picture on a recipe that didn’t turn out. But you can tell that it isn’t what you expect in General Tsao’s chicken. It just looks bland. Not saucy at all. Oh well. I was able to dump out the sauce. Shred the chicken. Add BBQ sauce. And have a delicious BBQ salad! Rating: 1 star  Difficulty of Recipe: 1 star Review:  I am definitely going to try to change some things around to try to have it taste better and more what I would expect. Maybe try reducing the chicken broth to bring out some more of the other flavors. What would you change: All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household. Read More Posts by Alyssa facebook twitter pinterest instagram Thanks, Your Recipe Critic, Alyssa ~Jen @ Yummy. Healthy. Easy. Comment * Name * Email * Website

Δ

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Quick 45 Minute Cinnamon Rolls

Slow Cooker Chicken and Mushroom Stroganoff

Slow Cooker General Tsao s Chicken - 38Slow Cooker General Tsao s Chicken - 74Slow Cooker General Tsao s Chicken - 48Slow Cooker General Tsao s Chicken - 78Slow Cooker General Tsao s Chicken - 22Slow Cooker General Tsao s Chicken - 76