FavoritePinShare

Rating: According to my 9 year old 5 stars  Difficulty of Recipe: 2 stars Review:  It was so easy to whip up a batch of these! And I could tell that they were perfectly moist and looked delish. Will give proper review after my cruise!   All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household. Read More Posts by Alyssa facebook twitter pinterest instagram And now for the creepy part of the comment 🙂 I was on Facebook and writing Happy Birthday to a dear neighbor of my parents, when I noticed a comment just below mine. That neighbor is totally your uncle 🙂 Small world! And I promise I’m not a creeper! I just recognized your name since I always read your blog 🙂 Comment * Name * Email * Website

Δ

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Quick 45 Minute Cinnamon Rolls

Slow Cooker Chicken and Mushroom Stroganoff

Snickerdoodle Blondies - 53Snickerdoodle Blondies - 39Snickerdoodle Blondies - 81Snickerdoodle Blondies - 17Snickerdoodle Blondies - 15Snickerdoodle Blondies - 88